Share:
 

Sunday 24th August

10:30am – 12:00pm

Preseason Training – Boeing Reserve

Sunday 31st August

10:30am – 12:00pm

Preseason Training – Boeing Reserve

Sunday 7th September

10:30am – 12:00pm

Preseason Training – Boeing Reserve

(Fathers Day - what better way to celebrate than to bring Dad, or son, along for a hit!)

Sunday 14th September

Proposed Practice Match (more details to come)

Sunday 21st September

10:30am – 12:00pm

Preseason Training – Boeing Reserve

Tuesday 23rd September

5pm till dark

Beginning of mid-week Training (times will change once daylight savings starts)

Thursday 25th September

5pm till dark

Mid-Week Training

Boeing Reserve

Sunday 28th September

10:30am – 12:00pm

Final Sunday Training Session Boeing Reserve

Tuesday 30th September

5pm till dark

Mid-Week Training – Boeing Reserve

Thursday 2nd October

5pm till dark

Mid Week Training

Season Launch / Team Selection and BBQ

Saturday 4th October

12:30pm

Round 1 Season 2014/15 (fixtures to come)